List of Directors as on March 31, 2025

Name of Directors	DIN	Date of Appointment*	Designation
Pradip Manilal Kanakia	00770347	11/11/2024	Chairman & Additional Independent Director
Jayanta Chatterjee	10293548	14/09/2023	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Amita Shyam Shrivastava	07005435	17/06/2016	Director
Shubham Jain	10117963	08/05/2023	Director

* The dates of appointment mentioned are the original dates of appointment in the Company.